Subcommittee Meetings

In Febuary and March’s Community Development Advisory Committee meetings, four subcommittees were formed to help facilitate the goals of the Community Development Advisory Committee, the Strategic Plan for Community Development, and the selected Reinvestment Plan Areas.  The subcommittees are:

Pilot Projects, Christine Drennon, Chair

Infill and Reinvestment Strategies, Debra Guerrero, Chair

Reinvestment Plan Areas, Steven Sano, Chair

Resource, Ignacio Perez and Nancy Rocha, Co-Chairs


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: